Contact Us

969 LAKEVILLE ROAD NEW HYDE PARK, NEW YORK 11040 P: 800.645.2211 | 516.775.2400

F: 516.775.2407

Pete Cardone

Chairman of the Board

Christian Limberg

President

Thomas Higgins

V.P. of Procurement

Enrique A. Oyaga

Director of Business Development

Michael Lemmon

V.P. of Finance

John Petrizzo

Director of Operations

Michael Kienke

Senior Account Manager

mkienke@harborseafood.com

800-645-2211 ex. 141

Andrew DeBardelaben

Senior Account Manager

andrewd@harborseafood.com

800-645-2211 ex. 143

Kent Keating

Senior Account Manager

kent@harborseafood.com

978-376-1483 ex. 604

John Salierno

Business Development Sales Manager

jsalierno@harborseafood.com

800-645-2211 ex. 135

Trish Albano

Business Development Account Manager

talbano@harborseafood.com

800-645-2211 ex. 149

Mark Capazzoli

Western Regional Sales Manager

markcap@harborseafood.com

800-645-2211 ex. 438

Mark Heldman

Central Regional Sales Manager

mheldman@harborseafood.com

800-645-2211 ex. 406

Alyssa Connor

Foodservice & National Accounts Program Manager

aconnor@harborseafood.com

800-645-2211 ex. 101

Stephen Thompson

Quality Assurance Director

Ilaura Rodriguez

Quality Assurance Administrator

John Paterson

Director Seafood Asia

Chris Holmgren

Director of Asian Operations

David Gale

USA / Russian Crab Procurement Director

John J. Zervas III

Customer Service Manager

customerservice@harborseafood.com

800-645-2211

Karen Turndahl

Customer Service Representative

Jean Mahoney

Customer Service Representative

Bogdan Serbu

Director of Marketing / Strategic Planning

bserbu@harborseafood.com

800-645-2211

Lauren Walsh

Creative Marketing Coordinator

lwalsh@harborseafood.com

800-645-2211

Carrington Foods, Inc.

b@carringtonfoods.com